Posted in Benton, Commissioners, Elected, Power, Public, PUD   October 18, 2023

Benton PUD Elected Commissioners

Learn how Benton PUD is governed by elected officials who give you a powerful voice.
Benton PUD is governed by a three-member board of commissioners elected by citizens of Benton County. Each commissioner represents a different county sector and serves a six-year term. Terms are staggered with an election every two years. Commissioners are accountable to you, our customer-owners. You have a voice in decisions made by your local Public Power provider, Benton PUD. #Get2KnowBPUD better at